Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 2018 › Full Calendar

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25

Open Mic with Crosstown Band, Time Out Sports and Taps, Every Sunday from 5-9 pm

Natalia DeBoer, Violinist, Candlelit Church, St. Alban’s, Sunday, Feb 25, 7:30 pm

26
27
28

Acoustic Jam Wednesdays, Shepherd`s Crook

1

Henry Lees/Lawrie Ingles, Acoustic Roots ‘N’ Roll, Uncorked, Thursday, March 1 at 7 pm

St. George Pub Open Mic, Hosted by “Almost Cool”, Thursdays at 9:30 pm

Karaoke Thursdays at Shoeless Joe’s at 10 pm

2

Recommended – David Leask, Acoustic Soul, Uncorked on Main, Friday, March 2 at 9 pm

Highly Recommended – Bill Craig, Irish/Traditional, Shepherd’s Crook, Friday, March 2 @ 8 pm

3

Highly Recommended, Sean Pinchin, Acoustic Slide Blues, Copper Kettle Pub, Saturday, March 3 at 8:30 pm

Highly Recommended – Ken & Brad Kolodner, Multi-instrumental Old-Time Music, Loreto Home Concert, Saturday, March 3 at 8 pm, $20

Recommended – The Brickhouse Trio, Jazz, Uncorked on Main, Saturday, March 3 at 8 pm

4

Open Mic with Crosstown Band, Time Out Sports and Taps, Every Sunday from 5-9 pm

Roy Parsons, Classical Guitar, Candlelit Church, St. Alban’s, Sunday, March 4 at 7:30 pm

5
6
7

Refugee Benefit, Georgetown Christian Reformed Church, Wednesday, March 7 at 7 pm

Acoustic Jam Wednesdays, Shepherd`s Crook

8

St. George Pub Open Mic, Hosted by “Almost Cool”, Thursdays at 9:30 pm

Karaoke Thursdays at Shoeless Joe’s at 10 pm

Steve Royall, Mellow Acoustic Ballads, Uncorked on Main, Thursday, March 8 at 7 pm

9

Failte, Celtic, The Shepherd’s Crook, Friday, March 9 at 8 pm

Highly Recommended – Kalyna Rakel Duo, Jazz/Soul-Singer/Songwriter, Uncorked, Friday, March 9 at 9 pm

10

Recommended – Ambre McLean, Looping Singer/Songwriter, Uncorked on Main, Saturday, March 10 at 8 pm

Recommended – The Fire & Water Band, Classic Rock, Time Out Sports, Saturday, March 10 at 9:30 pm

Sing Me A River, Folk/Roots and Harmony, Copper Kettle Pub, Saturday, March 10 at 8:30 pm

11

Open Mic with Crosstown Band, Time Out Sports and Taps, Every Sunday from 5-9 pm

Sharon Dutton, Piano, Candlelit Church, St. Alban’s, Sunday, March 11 at 7:30 pm

12
13
14

Acoustic Jam Wednesdays, Shepherd`s Crook

15

St. George Pub Open Mic, Hosted by “Almost Cool”, Thursdays at 9:30 pm

Tone Dogs Duo, Texas Rockin` Blues, Uncorked on Main, Thursday, March 15 at 7 pm

Karaoke Thursdays at Shoeless Joe’s at 10 pm

16

Highly Recommended – Stacey Renee Duo, Acoustic Rock, Uncorked on Main, Friday, March 16 at 9 pm

Recommended – Whisky Dust – Acoustic Classic Rock/Blues, Shepherd’s Crook, Friday, March 16 at 8 pm

17

Highly Recommended – St. Patrick’s Day with Bill Craig! Irish/Traditional, Shepherd’s Crook, Friday, March 17 @ 8 pm

Recommended – Pat Robitaille, Folk Rock/Soul, Uncorked on Main, Saturday, March 17 at 8 pm

18

Open Mic with Crosstown Band, Time Out Sports and Taps, Every Sunday from 5-9 pm

Paul Shearer, Wind Instruments, Candlelit Church, St. Alban’s, Sunday, March 18, 7:30 pm

19
20
21

Acoustic Jam Wednesdays, Shepherd`s Crook

22

Wayne MacDonald, Popular Acoustic, Uncorked on Main, Thursday, March 22 at 7 pm

St. George Pub Open Mic, Hosted by “Almost Cool”, Thursdays at 9:30 pm

Karaoke Thursdays at Shoeless Joe’s at 10 pm

23

Recommended – The Tone Dogs, Texas Rock’n Blues, Uncorked on Main, Friday, Mar 23 at 9 pm

Recommended – Tom Leighton and Conrad Kipping, Traditional and Popular, The Shepherd’s Crook, Friday, March 23 @ 8pm

24

Recommended – Nathan Hiltz Duo, Jazz Guitarist, Uncorked on Main, Saturday, March 24 at 8 pm

Tone Dogs Duo, Rock n Roll, Copper Kettle Pub, Saturday, March 24 at 8:30 pm

25

Open Mic with Crosstown Band, Time Out Sports and Taps, Every Sunday from 5-9 pm

Eric Huang, Candlelit Church, St. Alban’s, Sunday, March 25 at 7:30 pm

26
27
28

Acoustic Jam Wednesdays, Shepherd`s Crook

29

St. George Pub Open Mic, Hosted by “Almost Cool”, Thursdays at 9:30 pm

Karaoke Thursdays at Shoeless Joe’s at 10 pm

Caitlin Claessens, Pop, Uncorked on Main, Thursday, March 29 at 7 pm

30

Vintage (Joe Lucchetta), Music From Your Past, Uncorked on Main, Friday, March 30 at 9 pm

31

Highly Recommended – Kalyna Rakel Duo, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Copper Kettle Pub, Saturday, March 31 at 8:30 pm

+ Export Events